Skip to content

a great day

December 5, 2008

Reader, I can’t tell you how excited I am that today has finally arrived!  Rosa Parks Circle Ice Skating Rink in downtown Grand Rapids opens today!  Hurray!!!

My schedule this weekend is booked but I am going to try to go skating on Sunday.  Hopefully the romantic snowglobe snowfall will still be around.  There is nothing better than ice skating with the snowflakes.

That is all – I just wanted to share my utmost excitment for the ice skating season!

No comments yet

Have your say...

