Skip to content

a quick note

February 16, 2009

Do you ever reach a point, reader, when you are so tired you feel absolutely ill?  That is how I feel right now.  Unfortunately, when I am this tired it takes me FOR-EV-VER to get ready for bed and I am easily distracted (which is why I am writing a blog post at 11:45 PM when I should be curled up with my pillow under a mound of blankets).

I wanted to take a quick moment to welcome any new readers from the conference this weekend and to let all of you know that I will be posting about the conference throughout the coming week.  Please bear with me as I process the content and events of the weekend.  It really was an amazing weekend that far exceeded my expectations, and I am excited to share it with all my readers.

No comments yet

Have your say...

