Skip to content

my cure for stress

May 8, 2009

Work has been insanely crazy this week, leaving my brain numb at the end of the day.  I’ve had very little energy to process or analyze anything for possible blog posts.  Since my off-time has been spent trying to relieve stress, I thought I would share what has helped me the last few days.  Anything I do to help relieve stress is always in addition to the foundation of prayer.  That being said, here is the voice that melts away all my cares and worries:

and

I realize my cure for stress may not work for other people, but I wanted to share just the same.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rosario permalink
    May 8, 2009 7:32 pm

    *sigh* I love him! What a voice! Soothes my stress away too Ceci

Have your say...

