Skip to content

A Dancer Returns…

August 31, 2010

Two weeks from today, I will take to the stage, with my sister Rita, for the first time in a year!  I had taken time off from performing for family reasons, but I continued to dance during that time by taking classical ballet classes, which I loved!  Still, I am excited to get back on stage again.

My head has been swirling for the past month and a half with rehearsals, music, choreography, technique, hair pieces, dresses, bobby pins and many other details that are necessary for a performance… 

Read the full post at Dancing with Dignity!

No comments yet

Have your say...

