Skip to content

a good morning

April 13, 2011

I dreaded checking the clock when I woke up this morning but discovered I still had four hours before my alarm went off!  Score!

I found a parking spot on the main road and pulled off an absolutely perfect parallel parking job.  Sah-weet!

I only had to wait one minute before a bus pulled up the bus stop.  Hurray!

I arrived in time for morning mass in spite of thinking I left my phone at home when I was already a few blocks away, going back to the house, searching frantically and finding that it was in my bag all along.  Oh well!

The heavy rain softened to a light mist every time I was outside.  Loved it! 

Just thought I’d share the joy of a good morning.

No comments yet

Have your say...

