Skip to content

postponed is better than cancelled

June 22, 2011

Last week I mentioned that my sisters, Rosario and Angelica, were coming to visit me.  They were due to arrive tomorrow, but their trip had to be delayed a week for medical reasons – Rosario has been suffering from kidney stones for the past week, poor thing.  She is on the mend but wisely decided to allow her body to recover before jumping on a plane. 

I am glad they are still coming to visit.  I would have been devastated if the trip had been cancelled all together.  But I’m still sad that they aren’t coming tomorrow.  We had some great adventures planned for this weekend… sigh…

To cheer me up, I decided to share some pics from our Three Musketeer Photo Shoot during my visit home at the beginning of the month.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Don’t mess with the Musketeers

I love my sisters!!!  Thee fourth sister, aka D’Artangon, is missing from the photo shoot because she had to work.  She will not be joining Rosario and Angelica on their trip due to that inconvenient work thing, but she’d better come visit me soon!!! 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cristin Luea permalink
    June 27, 2011 12:34 pm

    Sadness!!! Bout glad they’ll come later.

Have your say...

