Skip to content

cecilia bedelia and the non-argument

November 10, 2011

This morning, I about died laughing when a co-worker called down the hall to another co-worker: Harry! What were you thinking?  He sounded exactly like Mr. Waturi!  I felt like I was in the dingy medical advertising library with Joe Banks, listening to the non-argument:

There’s nothing like a good Joe vs. the Volcano reference to start your day off right!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Betty Strasser permalink
    November 10, 2011 1:41 pm

    Ha! Great movie! Makes me wish I still had a VHS player. :( …and all the movies I used to have on VHS! LOL

Have your say...

