Skip to content

adventures of c&k: airport conversations

June 7, 2012

Overheard at the airport last week*: Karl, I love traveling with you!

Do you now?

Yes!  Your phone turns into a portable hotspot for my computer!  You carry all my bags!  And… you are the best pillow ever!  You are officially my favorite traveling companion!

Really?  That’s why you love traveling with me? Because of my phone and because I carry your stuff?

Well, that… Plus, the pillow thing… Oh and because I love you.

I think I like the last reason the best!!!

Really?  The pillow one is pretty high on my list…

~

~

*Obviously I didn’t overhear my own conversation, but I’m sure someone overheard it…

(And I don’t think Karl expected me to be that feisty at 6:30 in the morning!)

No comments yet

Have your say...

