Skip to content

a pictorial review of my sister’s big day

October 12, 2012

I know you have all be so anxious to see photos from my sister’s wedding that you haven’t gotten a wink of sleep over the past two weeks.  You can breathe a sigh of relief, reader!  I have photos!  My mother is really the one to thank.  She stepped out of her technological comfort zone into the uncharted territories of Dropbox just so you, dear reader, could rest your weary eyes.

Without further ado, here is a pictorial review of Rita & Ted’s wedding:

~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~

I hope they were worth the wait and lack of sleep, reader.  Now get some rest!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2012 12:41 pm

    So beautiful! Still waiting on close ups of the hair, though :)

    • ceciliamaria permalink
      October 12, 2012 12:42 pm

      Um…. I don’t think we took any… :( I sure wish we had!

  2. October 12, 2012 12:56 pm

    Beautiful!

  3. melodee permalink
    October 12, 2012 11:21 pm

    Way to go Felipa! Good job with the pictures!

Have your say...

